World Wide Earthquakes

M 3.2 - 20km NNW of Road Town, British Virgin Islands

Worldwide Earthquakes - 38 min 3 sec ago
Time
2017-08-18 04:22:33 UTC
2017-08-18 00:22:33 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.600°N 64.658°W
Depth
21.00 km (13.05 mi)
18.6003 -64.658-21000

M 2.1 - 81km ESE of Whittier, Alaska

Worldwide Earthquakes - 38 min 26 sec ago

DYFI? - I

Time
2017-08-17 09:11:16 UTC
2017-08-17 00:11:16 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
60.457°N 147.350°W
Depth
14.00 km (8.70 mi)
60.4566 -147.35-14000

M 1.3 - 2km E of San Juan Bautista, California

Worldwide Earthquakes - 39 min 43 sec ago
Time
2017-08-18 07:23:40 UTC
2017-08-17 23:23:40 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
36.847°N 121.511°W
Depth
6.79 km (4.22 mi)
36.847168 -121.5106659-6790

M 2.0 - 5km W of Laton, California

Worldwide Earthquakes - 41 min 42 sec ago
Time
2017-08-18 07:36:45 UTC
2017-08-17 23:36:45 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
36.424°N 119.746°W
Depth
4.55 km (2.83 mi)
36.4243317 -119.7456665-4550

M 2.5 - 10km ESE of Gilroy, California

Worldwide Earthquakes - 48 min 34 sec ago

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-08-17 22:30:47 UTC
2017-08-17 14:30:47 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
36.969°N 121.456°W
Depth
4.54 km (2.82 mi)
36.9693336 -121.456337-4540

M 1.7 - 18km SE of Mammoth Lakes, California

Worldwide Earthquakes - 58 min 43 sec ago
Time
2017-08-18 05:42:52 UTC
2017-08-17 21:42:52 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
37.530°N 118.822°W
Depth
1.83 km (1.14 mi)
37.5298347 -118.8223343-1830

M 4.0 - 60km WSW of Haines, Alaska

Worldwide Earthquakes - 1 hour 9 min ago

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-08-18 04:44:36 UTC
2017-08-17 19:44:36 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
58.991°N 136.394°W
Depth
3.80 km (2.36 mi)
58.9911 -136.3938-3800

M 5.1 - 8km ESE of Zacualpan, Mexico

Worldwide Earthquakes - 1 hour 15 min ago

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-08-18 05:15:15 UTC
2017-08-17 23:15:15 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
17.042°N 100.263°W
Depth
27.11 km (16.85 mi)
17.0418 -100.2634-27110

M 3.1 - 8km N of Cabazon, CA

Worldwide Earthquakes - 1 hour 21 min ago

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-08-17 14:10:55 UTC
2017-08-17 06:10:55 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.993°N 116.801°W
Depth
16.81 km (10.45 mi)
33.9933333 -116.8011667-16810

M 2.3 - 17km SW of Durham, California

Worldwide Earthquakes - 1 hour 38 min ago

DYFI? - II

Time
2017-08-18 05:28:52 UTC
2017-08-17 21:28:52 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
39.515°N 121.921°W
Depth
35.53 km (22.08 mi)
39.5149994 -121.9205017-35530

M 4.8 - 44km NNE of Nikol'skoye, Russia

Worldwide Earthquakes - 2 hours 14 sec ago
Time
2017-08-18 06:20:32 UTC
2017-08-18 17:20:32 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
55.534°N 166.351°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
55.5337 166.351-10000

M 2.7 - 34km NW of Fairview, Oklahoma

Worldwide Earthquakes - 2 hours 7 min ago

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-08-18 05:25:20 UTC
2017-08-17 23:25:20 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
36.447°N 98.795°W
Depth
7.04 km (4.37 mi)
36.4471 -98.7945-7040

M 2.0 - 13km SE of Palo Cedro, California

Worldwide Earthquakes - 2 hours 8 min ago
Time
2017-08-18 04:48:15 UTC
2017-08-17 20:48:15 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
40.487°N 122.110°W
Depth
14.89 km (9.25 mi)
40.4873352 -122.1104965-14890

M 2.2 - 7km NW of North Nenana, Alaska

Worldwide Earthquakes - 2 hours 21 min ago
Time
2017-08-18 06:01:35 UTC
2017-08-17 21:01:35 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
64.629°N 149.213°W
Depth
19.40 km (12.05 mi)
64.6292 -149.2133-19400

M 1.3 - 12km SW of Durham, California

Worldwide Earthquakes - 2 hours 23 min ago
Time
2017-08-18 04:39:19 UTC
2017-08-17 20:39:19 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
39.575°N 121.920°W
Depth
4.84 km (3.01 mi)
39.5751648 -121.9196701-4840

M 0.9 - 12km ESE of Anza, CA

Worldwide Earthquakes - 2 hours 45 min ago
Time
2017-08-18 05:44:56 UTC
2017-08-17 21:44:56 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.514°N 116.556°W
Depth
11.34 km (7.05 mi)
33.5139999 -116.5558319-11340

M 0.2 - 12km ESE of Anza, CA

Worldwide Earthquakes - 2 hours 46 min ago
Time
2017-08-18 05:43:58 UTC
2017-08-17 21:43:58 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.513°N 116.549°W
Depth
11.97 km (7.44 mi)
33.5133333 -116.549-11970

M 2.4 - 11km ESE of Anza, CA

Worldwide Earthquakes - 3 hours 27 sec ago

DYFI? - I

Time
2017-08-18 05:21:54 UTC
2017-08-17 21:21:54 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.510°N 116.563°W
Depth
10.43 km (6.48 mi)
33.51 -116.5625-10430

M 0.4 - 7km N of Aguanga, CA

Worldwide Earthquakes - 3 hours 22 min ago
Time
2017-08-18 05:07:11 UTC
2017-08-17 21:07:11 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
33.509°N 116.856°W
Depth
15.66 km (9.73 mi)
33.5086667 -116.856-15660

M 6.6 - North of Ascension Island

Worldwide Earthquakes - 3 hours 29 min ago

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - I

Time
2017-08-18 02:59:21 UTC
2017-08-18 01:59:21 -01:00 at epicenter
Location
1.085°S 13.631°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-1.0845 -13.6308-10000
Syndicate content